Here you will find various recordings from select classes and events.

TypeNameDateSize


06-11-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:46 am 06/11/201711M


06-25-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:47 am 06/25/20179.7M


07-02-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:38 am 07/02/20173.3M


07-16-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:44 am 07/16/201711.7M


07-23-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:46 am 07/23/20178.7M


07-30-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:43 am 07/30/201712.3M


08-06-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:45 am 08/06/201710.8M


08-13-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:49 am 08/13/20178M


08-20-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:44 am 08/20/201711.6M


08-27-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:41 am 08/27/201711.7M


09-10-17 Sunday Class
MP3
8:45 am 09/10/201711.1M


Discipleship with Steve Barthelemy
MP3
8:17 am 04/04/201611.5M